Latest Products http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 22:18:02 +0530 en-us http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in Fruit Jam http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/fruit-jam.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/fruit-jam.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an assortment of sweet Fruit Jam in different flavors. The range of scrumptious Fruit Jam, we offer, includes Mixed Fruit Jam, Mango Jam and Pineapple Jam. Mixed Fruit Jam http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mixed Fruit Jam is a healthy add-on that can be enjoyed in any time of the day with every kind of bread. Our Mixed Fruit Jam is developed using accurate composition of different juicy fruits to serve a distinct fruity taste. Our Mixed Fruit Jam is of the purest quality and is available in different quantities at affordable prices.   Ingredients Mixed fruit pulp Sugar Jelling Agent (440) Acidity Regulator (330) Preservative (211) Contains Permitted Synthetic Color & Flavor   Packaging Details Pack Size : 250g, 500g 250g Case Contents : 24 X 1 500g Case Contents : 12 X 1 Mango Jam http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-jam.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-jam.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 now one can enjoy the goodness of mangoes all through the year by enjoying our mango jam. our mango jam is developed using the best quality mangoes sourced from well-known places. the mango jam, which we offer, has a sweet flavor that can be served with any food items in accordance with taste. also, we provide it in different size quantity.   Ingredients : Mango pulp Sugar Jelling agent (440) Acidity regulator (330) Preservative (211) Contains permitted synthetic color & flavor   Packaging details pack size : 250g, 500g 250g case contents : 24 x 1 500g case contents : 12 x 1 Pineapple Jam http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/pineapple-jam.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/pineapple-jam.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Pineapple Jam that is made using extra-juicy Pineapples’ pulp. Our Pineapple Jam has a tangy flavor that can be relished with any plain food. This Pineapple Jam, which we offer, is popular all over the world for its yummy taste and distinct flavor. Also, we make it available in different quantities at affordable prices.   Ingredients Pineapple pulp Sugar Jelling Agent (440) Acidity Regulator (330) Preservative (211) Contains Permitted Synthetic Color & Flavor   Packaging Detail Pack Size : 250g, 500g 250g Case Contents : 24 X 1 500g Case Contents : 12 X 1 Fruit Squash http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/fruit-squash.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/fruit-squash.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Refresh your day with our Fruit Squash in different flavors. Our Fruit Squash is a healthy drink that imparts luscious taste. We are offering Fruit Squash in the following flavors such as Lemon Squash, Mango Squash and Orange Squash. Lemon Squash http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/lemon-squash.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/lemon-squash.htm Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Squash http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-squash.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-squash.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering tasty Mango Squash made using fresh mango pulp. Our Mango Squash serves great taste with the goodness of mango. Mango Squash, which we offer, features tempting taste and pure quality. We assure to deliver Mango Squash in safe and quality packaging to retain its freshness.   Ingredients Sugar Water Mango juice Citric acid Syenthetic colours Preservatives Contains added flavours. Permitted Syenthetic colours & Class II Preservatives   Packaging Detail Pack Size : 350ml & 700ml Case Contents : 24 X 1 Orange Squash http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/orange-squash.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/orange-squash.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sauce http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/sauce.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/sauce.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soyabean Sauce is the one sauce that is widely celebrated with many Italian, Indian and many other dishes. Our Soyabean Sauce has a distinct flavor that can turn even the plainest of food into a tongue-savoring dish. Tomato Sauce http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/tomato-sauce.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/tomato-sauce.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Add tangy flavor to all kinds of fried and plain food-items using our Tomato Sauce and turn them into a tempting dish. We are offering Tomato Sauce, which is made using healthy tomatoes, ginger, garlic, etc. and is sure to give one the satisfaction of flavors and best quality. Also, we provide Tomato Sauce in different quantities and in quality packaging.   Ingredients Tomato paste Sugar Salt Ginger Garlic Spices Acidity Regulator (260), Thickners (410, 440, 401) & Preservative (211)      Packaging Detail Pack Size : 200g, 500g & 1kg 200g Case Contents : 24 X 1 500g Case Contents : 12 X 1 1kg Case Contents : 12 X 1 Pickles http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/pickles.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/pickles.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pickles are the great add-on food item that solves digestive problems as well. We are offering a variety of Pickles that has spicy and tangy flavors. Mango Pickle http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-pickle.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-pickle.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Spicy Mango Pickle that is loved by every age-group. Our Spicy Mango Pickle is manufactured using un-ripe mangoes and has a perfect spicy and sour taste. Also, it is hygienically processed and is delivered to our clients in suitable packaging. Moreover, clients can avail Spicy Mango Pickle from us in different pack-sizes.   Ingredients Mango tit-bit Mustard oil Mustard Salt Spices Acidity Regulator (260) Contains Permitted Class II Preservative        Packaging Detail Pack Size : 200g, 400g & 1kg 200g Case Contents : 24 X 1 400g Case Contents : 12 X 1 1kg Case Contents : 16 X 1 Mixed Pickle http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mixed-pickle.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mixed-pickle.htm Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our celebrated Mixed Pickle using the Mango tit-bit, Lemon, Carrot, Mustard oil, Mustard, Green Chilli, Ginger, Fenugreek, Salt, Turmeric, and Spices. Our Mixed Pickle is a treasure of taste and diverse flavors. Moreover, clients can avail Mixed Pickle from us at most competitive prices.   Ingredients Mango tit-bit Lemon Carrot Mustard oil Mustard Green Chilli Ginger Fenugreek Salt Turmeric Spices Acidity Regulator (260) Contains Permitted Class II Preservative   Packaging Detail Pack Size : 200g, 400g & 1kg 200g Case Contents : 24 X 1 400g Case Contents : 12 X 1 1kg Case Contents : 16 X 1 Green Chilli Pickle http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 In the rich mustard oil, we prepare our Green Chilli Pickle. Our Green Chilli Pickle is a great add-on that balances the taste of food, leaving it tasty. We use only the best quality ingredients to develop our mouth-watering Pickles and hence have made Green Chilli Pickle using the hand-picked chilies. Moreover, we provide it in different pack-sizes.   Ingredients Green chillies Mustard oil Salt Spices Acidity Regulator (260)   Packaging Detail Pack Size : 200g, 400g & 1kg 200g Case Contents : 24 X 1 400g Case Contents : 12 X 1 1kg Case Contents : 16 X 1 Sweet Mango Pickle http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/sweet-mango-pickle.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/sweet-mango-pickle.htm Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Sweet Mango Pickle using mango slices, mustard oil, mustard, chili, turmeric, sugar, fenugreek, ginger paste, salt, spices, garlic and black cumin. Our Sweet Mango Pickle has goodness of mangoes and is filled with the sweetness. Also, our Sweet Mango Pickle is hygienically processed under clean environment and thus ensures the best quality.   Ingredients Mango slices Mustard oil Mustard Chilli Turmeric Sugar Fenugreek Ginger paste Salt Spices Garlic Black Cummin Acidity Regulator (260)   Packaging Detail Pack Size : 250g & 500g 250g Case Contents : 24 X 1 500g Case Contents : 12 X 1 Mustard Kasundi http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mustard-kasundi.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mustard-kasundi.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mustard Kasundi to relish a pungent taste with many food-items. Our Mustard Kasundi is made using the pure quality Mustard powder, Turmeric and many other ingredients in accurate composition. This Mustard Kasundi is a flavorsome add-on that is consumed mainly with fish. Also, we provide Mustard Kasundi in different packaging sizes and at most affordable prices.   Ingredients Mustard powder Water Salt Turmeric Acidity Regulator (260) Spices    Packaging Detail Pack Size : 350g & 700g 350g Case Contents : 24 X 1 700g case contents : 12 X 1 Mango Panna http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-panna.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-panna.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mango Panna with unbeatable sweet and sour flavor.  Our Mango Panna is made using raw mango pulp, sugar, common salt, mint leaves, ginger paste, rock salt, black salt, cummin, black pepper & citric acid, in an inducing flavor that is sure to linger on ones mouth. Also, the Mango Panna is easy to make and don’t need additional sugar. Moreover, we provide it in different pack-sizes at affordable prices.   Ingredients Raw Mango pulp Sugar Common salt Mint leaves Ginger paste Rock salt Black salt Cummin Black pepper Citric acid Flavours Syenthetic colours Preservatives Add 4 parts of ice-cold water to 1 part of Mango Panna & serve (need not add sugar)   Packaging Detail Pack Size : 350ml & 700ml Case Contents : 24 X 1 Red Chilli Sauce http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/red-chilli-sauce.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/red-chilli-sauce.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Schezwan Sauce http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/schezwan-sauce.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/schezwan-sauce.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Sauce http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/soya-sauce.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/soya-sauce.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Barbecue Sauce http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/barbecue-sauce.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/barbecue-sauce.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Sauce http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/green-chilli-sauce.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/green-chilli-sauce.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sauces are used to enhance the flavor of the food. And, with the same thought in mind we have developed a spicy Green Chilli Sauce for the people, who don’t want to keep food simple and plain. Our Green Chilli Sauce is developed using healthy chilies, potato pulp and other ingredients and can be availed from us at affordable prices.   Ingredients Green Chillies Potato Pulp (5%) Salt Spices Acidity Regulator (260) Preservative (211)   Packaging Detail Pack Size : 200g & 700g 200g Case Contents : 24 X 1 700g Case Contents : 12 X 1 Kasundi http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/kasundi.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/kasundi.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Kasundi http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-kasundi.htm http://www.hindmarkfoodbeverages.in/mango-kasundi.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530